[ Connect with K105 ]
Leitchfield City Council takes Official Oath
The Leitchfield City Council members for 2013-2015 were sworn into office Dec. 29, 2012 during a special called meeting.  The council is comprised of Mayor William Thomason, Councilmen Billy Dallas, Raymond “Tooty” Cottrell, Jerry Schlosser, Steven Elder, Harold Miller (not pictured) and Councilwoman Margaret Fey.  Harold Miller was sworn into office earlier in the day. 
Photo 1 of 1

Listen Live:
K105 Videos
K105 Photos
More Videos