[ Connect with K105 ]
Contact K105

Heritage Media Contacts

Mark Buckles - President/CEO mbuckles@k105.com

Christy Buckles - General Manager cbuckles@k105.com

Brittany Mattingly - Program Director bmattingly@k105.com

Morgan Petty - Director of Advertising morgan@k105.com

Ken Howlett - News Director ken@k105.com

Administrative Help - frontdesk@k105.com

Community Calendar - communitycalendar@k105.com

General News - news@k105.com

Information - info@k105.com

Contesting - contest@k105.com

General Advertising - sales@k105.com
Listen Live:
K105 Videos
K105 Photos
Most Creative Bee Hive - 214 Millerstown St.
More Videos