Contact

Heritage Media Contacts

Heritage Media Of Kentucky, Inc
2160 Brandenburg Rd
Leitchfield, KY  42754
270.259.6000 (Phone)

Mark Buckles – President/CEO mbuckles@k105.com

Christy Buckles – General Manager/General Sales Manager cbuckles@k105.com

Brittany Mattingly – Program Director bmattingly@k105.com

Ken Howlett – News Director ken@k105.com

Erica Priest – Business Manager – frontdesk@k105.com

Community Calendar – communitycalendar@k105.com

General News – news@k105.com

Information – info@k105.com

Contesting – contest@k105.com

General Advertising – sales@k105.com

Traffic Delivery – traffic@k105.com